Menu

Education

Looking for something more than a job?
Want to make a difference in people’s lives?
Call (218) 743-3776 for more information about this rewarding field.

Take the first step:
Certified Nursing Assistant Training Course

To Register:
Call (218) 743-3776 or email: hr@bigforkvalley.org 

Location: Bigfork Valley, Main Conference Room
Instructor: JoAnne Jacobson, RN, MSN

Certified Nursing Assistant Class Schedule

Friday July 14, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Board Room
Tuesday July 18, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Board Room
Thursday July 20, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Main Conference Room
Friday July 21, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Main Conference Room
Tuesday July 25, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Main Conference Room
Thursday July 27, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Main Conference Room
Friday July 28, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Main Conference Room
Thursday August 3, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Main Conference Room
Friday August 4, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Main Conference Room
Monday August 7, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Main Conference Room
Sunday August 13, 2017 Noon until Done Main Conference Room

  

Exam
Monday August 14, 2017 9:00 a.m. Rainy River Community College, Intl. Falls


Please Note: 
Students are responsible for the testing fees.  Two forms of identification required on exam day; one photo ID and one signed ID.  Student reimbursement details will be outlined on the first day of class.