Bigfork Valley Leadership
Bigfork Valley Leadership Staff        

Bigfork Valley - Leadership Staff

Dan Odegaard

Chief Executive Officer
dodegaard@BigforkValley.org

Dr. Ed Anderson

Chief Medical Officer
nprobst@BigforkValley.org

Nancy Probst

Chief Nursing Officer
nprobst@BigforkValley.org

Brian Rauzi

Director of Senior Services | Director of Support Services
brauzi@BigforkValley.org

Aaron Saude

Director of Ancillary Services
asaude@BigforkValley.org

Randy Herme

Director of Rehabilitation Services
rherme@BigforkValley.org

Amanda Niemala

Director of Information Services
aniemala@BigforkValley.org

Heather Bibeau, PharmD

Manager, Retail Pharmacy
hbibeau@BigforkValley.org

Jennifer Drotts

Human Resources Manager
jdrotts@BigforkValley.org

Sara Elioff, Pharm D

Manager, Hospital Pharmacy
selioff@BigforkValley.org

Dawn Kern

Business Office Manager
dkern@BigforkValley.org

Leo Kern

Plant Services Manager
lkern@BigforkValley.org

Kim Oja

Surgical Services Manager
koja@BigforkValley.org

Sally Sedgwick

Community and Public Relations Manager
ssedgwick@BigforkValley.org

Karla Willis

Dietary Manager
kwillis@BigforkValley.org




Bigfork Valley Hospital · Clinics · Communities
258 Pine Tree Drive / Bigfork, Minnesota 56628 / 218-743-3177


PRIVACY POLICY  |  WEB POLICY  |  EMPLOYMENT  |  FOUNDATION  |  COMMUNITY  |  SITE MAP  |

© Bigfork Valley 2010/2013